For the indoor site please go to

York Region Soccer League

Homepage Configuration

You have the opportunity to configure your site with the following functionality.

  1. Team selection
  2. Schedule ticker
  3. Division selection

To save your selection scroll to the foot of the page and click the save button.

Team Selection

If you select a team their next game and stats will appear on your home page

Schedule Ticker

The schedule ticker will display games on your home page. If you wish to use it you must select at least 1 division from the Divisions section


Please select which divisions you would like to follow. Please note that if you turn the ticker on then you must select at least 1 division.

Division Name
Boys U10 (2014) Group A
Boys U10 (2014) Group B
Boys U10 (2014) Group C
Boys U11 (2013) Group A
Boys U11 (2013) Group B
Boys U11 (2013) Group C
Boys U12 (2012) Group A
Boys U12 (2012) Group B
Boys U12 (2012) Group C
Boys U13 (2011) IMC3 A
Boys U14 (2010) IMC3 A
Boys U15 (2009) IMC3
Boys U17 (07/08/09) IMC3 A
Boys U18 (2006/07) IMC3
Boys U8 (2016) Group A
Boys U8 (2016) Group B
Boys U8 (2016) Group C
Boys U8 (2016) Group D
Boys U9 (2015) Group A
Boys U9 (2015) Group B
Boys U9 (2015) Group C
Girls U10 (2014) Group A
Girls U10 (2014) Group B
Girls U11 (2013) Group A
Girls U11 (2013) Group B
Girls U12 (2012) Group A
Girls U12 (2012) Group B
Girls U13 (2011) IMC3 A
Girls U14 (2010) IMC3
Girls U15 (2009) IMC3
Girls U17 (2007) IMC3 A
Girls U18 (2006) IMC3 A
Girls U8 (2016) Group A
Girls U8 (2016) Group B
Girls U9 (2015) Group A
Girls U9 (2015) Group B
I-Model BU13 (2011) C2
I-Model BU13 C2 Final
I-Model BU14 (2010) C2
I-Model Bu14 C2 Final
I-Model BU15 (2009) C2
I-Model BU15 C2 Final
I-Model BU16 (2008) C2
I-Model BU16 C2 Final
I-Model BU17 (2007) C2
I-Model BU17 C2 Final
I-Model BU18 (2006)
I-Model GU13 (2011) C2
I-Model GU13 C2 Final
I-Model Gu14 (2010) C2
I-Model GU14 A (2010)
I-Model GU14 B (2010)
I-Model Gu14 C1 Final
I-Model GU15 (2009) C2
I-Model GU15 C2 Final
I-Model GU16 (2008) C2
I-Model GU16 C2 Final
I-Model GU17 (2007) C2
I-Model GU17 C2 Final
I-Model GU18 (2006)
I-Model Q BU17 (2007)
I-Model Q Gu13 (2011)
I-Model Q GU14 (2010)
I-Model Q GU15 (2009)
I-Model Q GU16 (2008)
I-Model Q GU17 (2007)
I-Model QA BU13 (2011)
I-Model QA Bu14 (2010)
I-Model QA Bu15 2009)
I-Model QA Bu16 (2008)
I-Model QB BU13 (2011)
I-Model QB Bu14 (2010)
I-Model QB Bu15 (2009)
I-Model QB Bu16 (2008)
I-Model QF Bu13 (2011)
I-Model QF Bu14 (2010)
I-Model QF Bu15 (2009)
I-Model QF Bu16 (2008)